Back to Top
Tue Dec 4 2018 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Prayer Surge

Invitation to pray with leaders around the world for Israel, POTUS etc.,

Occurs on:

  • Tue Dec 4 2018 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 8 2018 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 15 2018 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 22 2018 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 29 2018 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 5 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 12 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 19 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 26 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 2 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 9 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 16 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 23 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 2 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 9 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 16 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 23 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 30 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 6 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 13 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 20 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 27 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 4 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 11 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 18 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 25 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 1 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 8 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 15 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 22 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 29 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 6 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 13 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 20 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 27 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 3 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 10 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 17 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 24 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 31 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Sep 7 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Sep 14 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Sep 21 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Sep 28 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Oct 5 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Oct 12 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Oct 19 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Oct 26 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 2 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 9 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 16 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 23 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 30 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 7 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 14 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 21 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 28 2019 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 4 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 11 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 18 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 25 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 1 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 8 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 15 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 22 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 29 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 7 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 14 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 21 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 28 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 4 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 11 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 18 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 25 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 2 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 9 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 16 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Sat May 23 2020 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM

The information on this website or its affiliations chambers, may not be reproduced, republished or mirrored on another web page or website without the founder's legal consent.

(TM) US Women Christian Chamber of Commerce; US Hispanic Women Christian Chamber of Commerce; US African American Christian Chamber of Commerce; Global Hispanic Honor Society; Global Women Congress and Human Rights Council (501 (c) 3)
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites